Miami Shores Community Alliance Partners

Barry University
11300 NE 2 Ave
Thompson Hall – 203
Miami Shores, FL 33166
Website

Representative
Officer of Mission Engagement
Thompson Hall – 202
Greta L. Moncayo
gmoncayo@barry.edu
305-899-4582
Alternate Representative
Roxanne Davies
rdavies@mail.barry.edu
305-899-4582
Brockway Memorial Library
10021 NE 2 Ave
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-758-8107
Website

Representative
Henry Harnage
Brockway Trustee
henryharnage@gmail.com
Alternate Representative
Cheryl Gowing
268 NE 102 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
cgowing@miami.edu
305-757-5216 (h)
Other
Elizabeth Esper, Library Director
espere@miamishoresvillage.com;
305-758-8107 (w)
Community Learning Partnership
Website

Representative
Herta Holly
9660 NE 5th Avenue Road
Miami Shores, FL 33138
hholly1@yahoo.com
305-773-1684 (c)
305-757-4679 (h)
Alternate Representative
Greta Moncayo,
305-899-4582
gmoncayo@barry.edu
Doctors Charter School of Miami Shores
11301 NW 5 Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33168
305-754-2381
Website

Representative
Nicholas Dorn, Executive Director
dornn@doctorscharterschool.org
305-754-2381 (w)
Alternate Representative
Ellen Bonet
1361 NE 104th St.
Miami Shores, FL 33138
bonete@doctorscharterschool.org
305-609-7017
Other Representatives
Alice Burch
aliceburch@aol.com
Fine Arts Commission
(See listing under Miami Shores Village – Fine Arts Commission)

no images were found

Heidi Hewes Chapter, WCA

Website

Representative
Robin D. Hechler, President
555 NE 15 St
Miami, FL 33132-1431
hechlerrobind@aol.com
305-433-1993
Other
Lorraine Nowakowski, Treasurer
1238 NE 98 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138-2561
canalmia@bellsouth.net
Catherie Veinovic
catherineveinovic@gmail.com
Horrace Mann Middle School
Website

Representative
David Wilson
8950 NW 2nd Ave.
Miami, FL 33150
davidwilson@dadeschools.net
305-757-9537
Miami Country Day School
601 NE 107 St
Miami, FL 33161
305-759-2843
Website

Representative
Sheryl Piper
pipers@miamicountryday.org
305-779-7273
Alternate Representative
Tabitha Charles
charlest@miamicountryday.org
305-779-7205
Miami Shores Community Church & School
9823 NE 4 Ave
Miami Shores, FL 33138
Website

Representative
Joan Ojala
28 NW 100 St
Miami Shores, FL 33150
jsojala7@gmail.com
305-758-2987
School
Madelyn Rosado, School Director
miami_shores@bellsouth.net
305-757-5866

Miami Shores Drug-Free Coalition

Representative
Anne McCoy
325 NE 96th St.
Miami Shores, FL 33138
anne@cremiami.com
305-987-8774
Alternative Representative
Georgee Kluck
GK@Georgeekluck.com
305-608-5269
Miami Shores Elementary School
10531 NE 5 Ave
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-758-5525
Website

Representative
Brenda Swain, Principal
bswain@dadeschools.net
305-758-5525 (w)

Miami Shores Mobile Patrol

Representative
John Stokesberry
934 NE 91 Terr
Miami Shores, FL 33138
stokesbj@bellsouth.net
305-758-8549 (h)
305-915-0265 (c)
Miami Shores Presbyterian Church
602 NE 96 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-754-9541
Website

Representative
Mary Newman
140 NE 95 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
mtnewman140@yahoo.com
305-754-9345 (h)
Other
Rev. Hallie Hottle
305-754-9541 (w)
hhottle@mspc.net
Miami Shores Presbyterian Church School
9405 Park drive
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-751-5417
Website

Representative
Lorriane Keller
674 Grand Concourse
Miami Shores, FL 33138
keller@mspcs.net
305-751-5417 (w)
305-793-9725 [c]
Alternate Representative
Otis Wirth, School Director
owirth@mspcs.net
305-751-5417 (w)
Miami Shores Property Owner’s Association
Website

Representative
John Stokesberry
934 NE 91 Terr
Miami Shores, FL 33138
stokesbj@bellsouth.net
305-758-8549 (h)
Miami Shores Rotary Club
Website

Representative
Jean Corona
499 NE 102nd St., 305-492-2507
Alternate Representative
Herta Holly
hholly1@yahoo.com
305-835-1934
Miami Shores Village
Website
10050 NE 2 Ave
Miami Shores, FL 33138

Representative
Tom Benton, Village Manager
bentont@miamishoresvillage.com
305-795-2207 ext 2
Miami Shores Village – Fine Arts Commission
9617 Park drive
Miami Shores, FL 33138
Website
305-758-8103

Representative
Susan Ackley
1119 NE 99 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-759-1812 (h)
Alternate Representative
Jerry Estep, Recreation Director
estepj@miamishoresvillage.com
305-762-4902
Miami Shores Village People
Website

Representative
John D’Alessandro
outandtr@aol.com
305-505-9551
Miami Shores Village – Police Department
Website
9990 NE 2 Ave
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-759-2468

Representative
Kevin Lystad, Chief
kevin.lystad@mspd.org
305-759-2468
Miami Shores Village – Recreation Department
Website
9617 Park drive
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-758-8103

Representative
Jerry Estep, Recreation Director
estepj@miamishoresvillage.com
305-762-4902
Alternate Representative
Angela Dorney
dorneya@miamishoresvillage.com
305-758-8103
Miami Shores Woman’s Club
Website

Representative
Joan Ojala
28 NW 100 St
Miami Shores, FL 33150
jsojala7@gmail.com
305-758-2987
Alternate Representative
Pat Cocchi
1089 NE 104 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
305-754-0258
North Miami Foundation for Senior Citizens’ Services, Inc.
620 NE 127 St
North Miami, FL 33161
Website

Representative
Debbie Kleinberg, Executive Director
dk@nmf620.org
Pass-It-On-Ministries
14617 NW 7 Ave
Miami, FL 33168
305-681-1594
Website

Representative
Sandy Akerman
St Martha Concerts & Cultural Affairs Committee
Website

Representative
Julie Williamson,
305-758-2517;
julie.williamson@akerman.com
Alternative Representative
Herta Holly
hholly1@yahoo.com
St Rose of Lima Church and School
415 NE 105 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
Website

Representative
Carmen Matos-Raia
craia@srlchurch.com
craiatwinsmom@gmail.com
305-757-5026 (w)
305-756-6013 (h)
Alternate Representative
Sr. Bernadette Keane
425 NE 105 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
bkeane@srlschool.com
305-751-4257
The Cushman School
592 NE 60 St
Miami, FL 33137
305-757-1966
Website

Representative
Herta Holly
hholly@cushmanschool.org
305-835-1934
Alternate Representative
Anne McCoy
amccoy@cushmanschool.org
MiamiTheater Center
9806 NE 2 Ave
Miami Shores, FL 33138
Website
305-751-9550

Representative
Judy Litt
judy@mtcmiami.org
305-751-9550, ext. 223
Alternate Representative
Mary Newman
140 NE 95 St
Miami Shores, FL 33138
mtnewman140@yahoo.com
305-754-9345 (h)